معلومات عنا

about-L

مرحبًا بك في QioaQi

يقع Shijiazhuang Qiaoqi Glass Product Co.، Ltd. في مدينة شيجياتشوانغ بمقاطعة خبي في الصين.

نحن شركة تصدير محترفة لها مصنع خاص بها ، ولدينا فريق محترف مسؤول عن معاملات التصدير.

يمكننا قبول الطلب المخصص والإنتاج كشعار التصميم ومربع الألوان. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع. مبدأنا هو "جودة لطيفة وسعر لطيف وخدمة لطيفة".

ضمان الجودة

تعتبر QiAOQi الشركة المصنعة الجودة كعامل أساسي لتطوير المؤسسة. من معالجة المواد الخام لدينا إلى الانتهاء من المنتج النهائي ، نحن ملتزمون بالجودة والابتكار والرغبة في تجاوز احتياجات العملاء. لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، سيتم فحص جميع المنتجات بعناية 3 مرات على الأقل (أثناء الإنتاج والإنتاج النهائي وقبل التحميل بواسطة مراقبة الجودة) مما يمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء تمامًا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نستمر في تقديم التقارير للعملاء في الوقت المناسب مما يمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.

إدارة المستودعات

تمتلك QiAOQi Manufacturer أكثر من 5000 متر مربع لتخزين البضائع. لا يحافظ عمال المستودعات المحترفون لدينا على النظافة فحسب ، بل يتحققون من الرقم ، ولكن أيضًا يضمنون التغليف الى جانب ذلك ، جميع مخزون البضائع على التوالي وفقا لأوامر مختلفة. إنه سعينا المستمر لخلق منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة.

مراقبة الكلفة

تمتلك QiAOQi Manufacturer أكثر من 5000 متر مربع لتخزين البضائع. لا يحافظ عمال المستودعات المحترفون لدينا على النظافة فحسب ، بل يتحققون من الرقم ، ولكن أيضًا يضمنون التغليف الى جانب ذلك ، جميع مخزون البضائع على التوالي وفقا لأوامر مختلفة. إنه سعينا المستمر لخلق منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة.

 مليء بالعاطفة والحيوية لفريق مبيعات التسويق

فريق مبيعات محترف وطاقة شابة يعمل 7 × 24 ساعة ، يمكنه تقديم ملاحظات دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب.

إذا كنت جديدًا في هذه الصناعة ، فسنقدم لك النصائح الأكثر احترافًا بشأن الإنتاج.

إذا كنت محترفًا في هذه الصناعة ، فسنقدم لك أسعارًا تنافسية وأفضل وقت للتسليم.

يتطلع موظفو QiAOQi إلى التعاون معك لخلق مستقبل باهر من خلال حكمتنا وشخصيتنا ومنتجنا.

About Us

about-L

Welcome to QioaQi

Shijiazhuang Qiaoqi Glass Product Co., Ltd.  located in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province of China .

We are a professional export company which has own factory, and have a professional team in charge of export transactions.

We can accept CUSTOMIZE ORDER and produce as your design logo and color box. At the same time, you can get the best pre-sale and after-sale service. Our tenet is 'Nice quality & Nice price & Nice service '.

Quality Assurance

QiAOQi Manufacturer regard quality as basic factor for Enterprise development. From the processing of our raw materials to the completion of the final product, we are committed to quality, innovation and a desire to go beyond the needs of customer. We have strict quality control system, all products will be checked carefully at least 3 times (during the production, finished production and before loading by QC) which enables us to guarantee TOTALLY customer satisfaction. Meanwhile, we keep reporting to customers in time which enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

Warehouse Management

QiAOQi Manufacturer have more than 5,000 sqm warehouse to stock goods. Our professional warehouse workers not only keep clean, check the number, but also ensure the packaging. Besides, all the goods stock respectively according to different orders. It is our constant pursuit to create excellent quality products.

Cost Control

QiAOQi Manufacturer have more than 5,000 sqm warehouse to stock goods. Our professional warehouse workers not only keep clean, check the number, but also ensure the packaging. Besides, all the goods stock respectively according to different orders. It is our constant pursuit to create excellent quality products.

 Full of Passion And Vigor of The Marketing Sales Team

Young energy and professional sales team working 7X24hours, who could provide timely and accurate feedback.

If you are new in this industry, we will give you the most professional advice on the production.

If you are professional in this industry, we’ll offer you the competitive price and the best delivery time.

The staffs of QiAOQi are looking forward to join hands with you to create brilliant future by our wisdom, character and product.